Stranded Astronauts

NOT just another wordpress.com site

zero.zero.two

It was quite an unfortunate event. Shortly after I took the watermelon photos, Alpha-Flagbearer went missing. (I’ve yet to know these astronauts well enough before naming them.) Technically he wasn’t the first astronaut to attempt an escape, but I shall go more into that story another day.

You see, the watermelon pix weren’t taken in my home, they were taken in a chalet last night. After washing them from the trip to watermelon land, I had wrapped them in tissue and kinda threw them in my bag before going back to the food. While on the cab, I vaguely told myself of the need to have a row call once I’m home. (..but it’s not easy remembering stuff when you’re a mix heap of beer, champagne and wine..) It wasn’t until I was on my way to work this morning when I remembered my 3 comrades in pix. But by then, Alpha-Flagbearer was already gone : (

Second day into action, and my team strength went down to 2. In any case, they’ve decided to persevere on in all conditions, in any numbers..

One response to “zero.zero.two

  1. wz 03/11/2011 at 11:15 pm

    oh gosh!.. poor thing.. i hope the other 2 survives the 100 days!

    i’m so lazy to do sth with my 100 dinners.. i did take photos!!

Leave a Reply

